Event
 

Public guided tours to "Tommi Toija: Archeology of Emotions" exhibition

Kunsthalle Helsinki, Helsinki

  • 15.6.2024–15.9.2024 (15.00)
  • 21.7.2024 (15.00)
  • 28.7.2024 (15.00)
  • 28.7.2024 (13.00)
  • 4.8.2024 (13.00)
  • 4.8.2024 (15.00)
  • 11.8.2024 (15.00)
  • 11.8.2024 (13.00)
  • 18.8.2024 (15.00)
  • 18.8.2024 (13.00)
  • 25.8.2024 (13.00)
  • 25.8.2024 (15.00)
  • 1.9.2024 (15.00)
  • 1.9.2024 (13.00)
  • 8.9.2024 (13.00)
  • 8.9.2024 (15.00)
  • 15.9.2024 (13.00)
  • 22.9.2024 (15.00)
  • 22.9.2024 (13.00)
  • 29.9.2024 (13.00)
  • 29.9.2024 (15.00)
  • 6.10.2024 (13.00)
  • 6.10.2024 (15.00)

Public guided tour till Tommi Toija's exhibition

 

Deepen your knowledge of our exhibitions during our guided tours and let our competent guides offer new perspectives on contemporary art. The tour is included in the admission.

The tour lasts about 45 minutes.

Guided tours to Tommi Toijas exhibition will be held on the following days:

Sun 2.6.2024 13.00 English
Sun 2.6.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 9.6.2024 13.00 Swedish
Sun 9.6.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 16.6.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 30.6.2024 13.00 Swedish
Sun 30.6.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 7.7.2024 13.00 English
Sun 7.7.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 14.7.2024 13.00 English
Sun 14.7.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 21.7.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 28.7.2024 13.00 Swedish
Sun 28.7.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 4.8.2024 13.00 Swedish
Sun 4.8.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 11.8.2024 13.00 English
Sun 11.8.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 18.8.2024 13.00 Swedish
Sun 18.8.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 25.8.2024 13.00 English
Sun 25.8.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 1.9.2024 13.00 Swedish
Sun 1.9.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 8.9.2024 13.00 English
Sun 8.9.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 15.9.2024 13.00 Swedish
Sun 15.9.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 22.9.2024 13.00 English
Sun 22.9.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 29.9.2024 13.00 Swedish
Sun 29.9.2024 15.00 Finnish
Sun 6.10.2024 13.00 English
su 6.10.2024 15.00 Finnish

Share this with your friends!

  • Facebook
  • X
  • Instagram
  • WhatsApp

Museum exhibitions

Museum events

Edut

Osana kulttuurikierrosta

Museum contact details

Kunsthalle Helsinki
Nervanderinkatu 3, 00100 Helsinki

040 450 7211 (lippukassa)

Museum website

Yhteydet julkisilla

Näytä reitti museolle Matkahuollon reittioppaassa

×

Katso reitti Matkahuollon reittioppaassa

Päämäärä:

Kunsthalle Helsinki, Nervanderinkatu 3, 00100 Helsinki


Lähtöpiste:






Tai lataa Reitit ja Liput -sovellus

Admission fees

Admission with Museum Card
Admission with Museum Card

20/11

Payment methods

Yleisimmt pankki- ja luottokortit
Museokortti
Smartum: Liikunta- ja kulttuuriseteli, Maksukortti, Mobiilimaksu
Tyky: Tyky-online, Tyky-kuntoseteli
Ticket-kortit: Ticket Mind & Body -kortti, Ticket Duo -kortti, Ticket Virike -kortti

 

OTHER MUSEUMS NEARBY