Event
 

Guided tour: The Story of Finland

National Museum of Finland, Helsinki

  • 3.6.2022–26.8.2022 (13.00-13.45)

See all the main points of the exhibition and hear the stories of Finnish history in the National Museum of Finland.

 

On this tour youll see all the main points of the exhibition and learn how the recent history of Finland was a mingling of light and deep shadows.

The tour is included in entry fee and lasts 30 mins. Tour starts by the info at the entrance hall.

Public tours are not for groups, but you can book private tour for your group by sending us e-mail!

Guided tours:
Friday 3.6.2022
Friday 10.6.2022
Friday 17.6.2022
Friday 24.6.2022
Friday 1.7.2022
Friday 8.7.2022
Friday 15.7.2022
Friday 22.7.2022
Friday 29.7.2022
Friday 5.8.2022
Friday 12.8.2022
Friday 19.8.2022
Friday 26.8.2022

Share this with your friends!

Museum contact details

National Museum of Finland
Mannerheimintie 34, 00100 Helsinki

0295 33 6457

Museum website

Yhteydet julkisilla

Näytä reitti museolle Matkahuollon reittioppaassa

×

Katso reitti Matkahuollon reittioppaassa

Päämäärä:

National Museum of Finland, Mannerheimintie 34, 00100 Helsinki


Lähtöpiste:






Tai lataa Reitit ja Liput -sovellus

Admission fees

Admission with Museum Card
Admission with Museum Card

2022
Verkkokaupasta: 14/9,50/0
Museolta: 15/10/0
Kaikille vapaa psy joka perjantai klo 16-18

Payment methods

Museokortti, kteinen, pankkikortit (mys Visa Electron), laskutus, luottokortit, Ticket Mind & Body -kortti, Luottokunnan Virikekortti, Eazybreak, Smartum kulttuuriseteli ja -saldokortti, Tyky+ -kulttuuriseteli ja ePassi. Matkatoimistoilla mys voucher.

 

OTHER MUSEUMS NEARBY